They support the #AMNISTIA Campaign !

  1. Henri Malosse, President of the European Economic and Social Committee (EESC) (April 2013 – October 2015)
  2. José Bové, Member of the European Parliament Group Greens \ EFA
  3. Bart Staes, Member of the European Parliament Group Greens \ EFA
  4. Miquel Mayol, Member of the European Parliament Group Greens \ EFA (06.08.2001 / 07.19.2004)
  5. Josep Maria Terricabras, Member of the European Parliament Group Greens \ EFA
  6. Alain G. Gagnon, Director of the Research Group on Plurinational Societies based at UQAM, Montreal. Quebec, Canada.
  7. Ferran Civit i Martí, Member of the Catalan Parliament (Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya)
  8. Germà Gordò, Member of Parliament and President of the Justice Committee in the Catalan Parliament – Former Minister of Justice of the Generalitat of Catalonia.
  9. Alfred Bosch, Barcelona City Councilor and former member of the Congress of Deputies.
  10. Gorka Knörr Borrás, Vice-President of the Basque Government (2001-2005) – Former MEP group Greens \ EFA (1999-2001)
  11. Cristòfol Soler, President of the Balearic Islands (1 August 1995 – 18 June 1996)
  12. Elisenda Paluzie, Professor of Economics at the University of Barcelona. President of the ANC.
  13. Joan Manuel Tresserra, Former Minister of Culture and  Communication of the Generalitat of Catalonia (2006-2010)
  14. Josep Lluís Albiñana, First President of the Council of the Valencian Country (1978-1979)
  15. Josep Bargalló i Valls, Prime Minister of the Generalitat of Catalonia between 2004 and 2006.
  16. Josep-Lluís Carod-Rovira, Vice President of the Generalitat of Catalonia between 2006 and 2010.
  17. Allande Soccaros, Former Basque political prisoner – Vice-President of the community of municipalities Soule-Xiberoa.
  18. Damià Pons, Minister of Education and Culture of the Government of the Balearic Islands. (1999-2003)
  19. Mateu Morro, Minister of Agriculture and Fisheries of the Government of the Balearic Islands. (2000-2003)
  20. Jaume Marfany Segalés, Vice-president of the CAL. Coordinadora d’Associacions per la Llengua catalana.
  21. Cil Buele, Minister of Culture of the Government of the Balearic Islands. (1979-1985)
  22. Aleida Guevara, Daughter of Ernesto Che Guevara, doctor of medicine, based at the William Soler Children’s Hospital in Havana. She has also worked as a physician in Angola, Ecuador, and Nicaragua. Advocate for human rights and debt relief for developing nations. She is the author of the book Chávez, Venezuela and the New Latin America.
  23. Carles Castellanos i Llorenç, Vice-President of the National Assembly of Catalonia (2012-2013) – Professor at the University of Barcelona – Member of Poble Lliure and CUP.
  24. ERC Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya, Pro Independence Catalan Party
  25. JERC Joventuts d’Esquerra Republicana de Catalunya, Youth branch of the Independentist Catalan political party ERC.
  26. Sortu, Pro Independence Basque Party
  27. Oscar Temaru, Former President of Polynesia.
  28. Carles Sastre, Secretary General of the CSC Interunion (Catalonia).
  29. Margarida Aritzeta, Writer.
  30. Antoni Strubel, Member of the Catalan Parliament (2010-2012)
  31. Comitè Català de Solidaritat Internacionalista, Catalan Internationalist Committee
  32. UNPO, Unrepresented Nations and Peoples Organization
  33. CNRJ, NGO of the National Youth Reflection Circles, present in more than twenty countries.
  34. Frédéric Fappani Von Lothringen, International President of the NGO CNRJ.
  35. José Herbert Ahodode, President of CNRJ Benin – Agro-Economist.
  36. Estat Català, Pro Independence Catalan Party
  37. Sinn Féin, Republican political party active in Ireland and Northern Ireland.
  38. EFA, The European Free Alliance is an alliance of regionalist political parties in Europe. It forms a group with the European Green Party in the European Parliament.
  39. RPS, Federation Regions and Solidarity Peoples.
  40. Purna, Younth Independentist and Socialist Movement.
  41. Crida comunista, Catalan Communist and Independentist Movement.
  42. Gabi Mouesca, Chargé de mission in Harrera, a “return” support structure for Basque political prisoners and refugees, as part of the peace process.
  43. EFAy, Youth Branch of the European Free Alliance
  44. Darréu Mocedá d’izquierda soberanista, Youth movement for the independence of Asturias.
  45. Poble Lliure, Socialist and Independentist Catalan party.
  46. Süd-Tyroler Freiheit, Movement for the independence of South Tyrol.
  47. Plataforma pel Dret a Decidir al País Valencià, Independentist Organization of Valencia.
  48. Sare Antifaxista, Anti-Fascist Organization of the Basque Country.
  49. Etat de Savoie, Independentist Movement of Savoy.
  50. Alerta Solidària, Anti-Repressive Catalan Organization.
  51. Movimento Sicilia Libera, Sicilian Independentist Movement.
  52. Causa Galiza, Independentist and socialist Galician party .
  53. Yesca, Movement of young revolutionaries of Castile.
  54. IRS, Independentsit party of Sardinia.
  55. Pro Lombardia Indipendenza, Independentist movement of Lombardy.
  56. Scida Giovunus Indipendentista, Youth Independentist movement of Sardinia
  57. A.N.H, Association of Nations of France.
  58. KAD-CPB , Kelc’h An Dael Circle of the Breton Parliament.
  59. M.A.B, Breton Archipelago Museum.
  60. Fronte Indipendentista Unidu, Sardinian Independentist Movement.
  61. Liça, Youth Libertarian Movement of Galicia.
  62. Terra Liberada, Venezuelan Internationalist Committee .
  63. Sardigna Natzione Indipendentzia, Sardinian Independentist Political Party.
  64. Arnaldo OtegiSpokesman of Sortu, former Basque political prisoner.
  65. Moetai Brotherson, Polynesian Independentist member of the French Parliament
  66. Moussa Ag AssaridTuareg Politician and writer, advocating for the independence of Azawad.
  67. Renaud SéchanFrench author, composer and interpreter.
  68. Daniel GuichardFrench author, composer and interpreter.
Shopping Basket